Deshratna Rajendra Prasad Shikshak Prashikshan Mahavidyalaya B.Ed. (Session: 2021-23)

S	Student name	Father's name	Gender	Category
No				
1	ABHISHEK KUMAR	SACHIDANAND SINGH	MALE	EWS
2	SONU KUMAR THAKUR	BIRENDRA THAKUR	MALE	GEN
3	APRAJITA	ARVIND KUMAR	FEMALE	GEN
4	ANKIT KUMAR	INDRA DEO NARAYAN JHA	MALE	GEN
5	JUHI KUMARI	MOHAN ROY	MALE	EWS
6	ARUN KUMAR	RAJENDRA PRASAD	MALE	EBC
7	PRIYA PRIYANSHU	MANOJ KUMAR SINGH	FEMALE	EWS
8	PRINCE	PHOUDI PRASAD	MALE	EBC
9	KUMAR ANURAG	VIVEKANAND	MALE	EWS
10	NITISH KUMAR	SHIV NATH ROY	MALE	GEN
11	RATANDEEP RAJ	RAGHUNANDAN YADAV	MALE	BC
12	ABHISHEK ANAND	RABINDRA KUMAR SINGH	MALE	EBC
13	VICKY KUMAR	BASANT THAKUR	MALE	EBC
14	RAKESH KUMAR	PARAS NATH PANDEY	MALE	GEN
15	RAVIRANJAN KUMAR	MITHLESH PRASAD	MALE	BC
16	SANJEET KUMAR KESRI	CHANDRIKA SAH KESRI	MALE	BC
17	SAURABH KUMAR	RAJKUMAR SINGH	MALE	BC
18	SAURAV KUMAR	SHAMBHU SHARAN VIDYARTHI	MALE	EBC
19	RASHMI SINHA	ANIL KUMAR SINHA	FEMALE	GEN
20	RAKHI JHA	MANOJ JHA	FEMALE	GEN
21	SWATI RANI	MAHESH PRASAD SINHA	FEMALE	GEN
22	PRABHAT KUMAR	DASHARATH PRASAD	MALE	BC
23	NISHA SHARMA	RANDHEER KUMAR SHARMA	FEMALE	GEN
24	SUKANYA GHOSAL	TRIDIB NARAYAN GHOSAL	FEMALE	GEN
25	GAURAV KUMAR	SHAMBHU SHARAN VIDYARTHI	MALE	EBC
26	SARIKA GUPTA	SURESH PRASAD	FEMALE	GEN
27	SONI KUMARI	HARI VANSH RAI	FEMALE	BC
28	BHAGYA BHARTI	KAUSHAL KISHORE YADAV	FEMALE	BC
29	ANJALI KUMARI	RAJBALLABH SINGH	FEMALE	BC
30	SNEHA RANI	DINESH PRASAD LAL	FEMALE	GEN
31	POOJA SONI	KRISHNA KUMAR GUPTA	FEMALE	BC
32	RICHA KUMARI	CHANDESHWAR SINGH	FEMALE	BC
33	NEHA KUMARI	CHANDRA BHUSHAN PANDIT	FEMALE	EBC
34	DEEPANJALI	ASHOK KUMAR PRASAD	FEMALE	GEN
35	ROHIT KUMAR RAI	RADHESHYAM RAI	MALE	EWS
36	BUSHRA SHAMSHI	MD SHAKIL AHMED	FEMALE	BC
37	ANUJ KUMAR	UMESH SINGH	MALE	BC
38	SONALI MUKTA	SHEOPUJAN PRASAD	FEMALE	EBC
39	ANKITA KUMARI	DEEPAK PRASAD	FEMALE	BC

40	DIVYA RAJ	SHYAM SUNDAR SAH	FEMALE	BC
41	NANDINI	LATE DINESH KUMAR	FEMALE	BC
42	KANCHAN KUMARI	ASHOK PRASAD CHOUDHARY	FEMALE	GEN
43	SUHI PALLAVI	SATYENDRA KUMAR	FEMALE	GEN
44	CHETNA KASHYAP	NAVIN KUMAR SHAHI	FEMALE	GEN
45	SHIKHA SHARMA	UDAY SHANKAR SHARMA	FEMALE	EBC
46	CHANDRAKANTA	KARMENDRA PRASAD	FEMALE	EBC
47	ANURADHA KUMARI	AJAY KUMAR SINGH	FEMALE	GEN
48	PRITY RANI	PARSHURAM	FEMALE	BC
49	SWEETY KUMARI	SURENDRA PRASAD	FEMALE	GEN
50	TANUPRIYA	ASHOK KUMAR BARNWAL	FEMALE	BC