Deshratna Rajendra Prasad Shikshak Prashikshan Mahavidyalaya Bihar Vidyapith Sadaquat Ashram, Patna-800010

B.Ed 1st year (Session: 2022-24)

Sl. No.	Candidate's Name	Father's Name	Gender	Category
1	URMI DEV SHARMA	SUKUMAR DEV SHARMA	Femele	GEN
2	AMARENDRA KR PRABHAKAR	SUNIL KUMAR	Male	ВС
3	VANSHA SINGH	SATYENDRA KUMAR SINGH	Femele	GEN
4	SUDIVYA SATYA	SUBODH KUMAR MANDAL	Male	ВС
5	ravish kumar	BIJAL YADAV	Male	ВС
6	ADITYA PRAKASH	PRAKASH CHANDRA YADAV	Male	ВС
7	PIYUSH MISHRA	PALLAVA VIJETA	Male	GEN
8	ABHISHEK KUMAR	RAJESH KUMAR	Male	GEN
9	SALONI KUMARI	RAMJEE PRASAD KESHRI	Femele	ВС
10	amal prakash	ALOK PRAKASH	Male	GEN
11	SUSHANT KUMAR	UMA KANT SINGH	Male	GEN
12	GAUTAM KUMAR	UMESH SHARMA	Male	EBC
13	NANDITA PRAKASH	SHESH PRAKASH	Femele	ВС
14	RAKESH KUMAR RANJAN	NAND LAL YADAV	Male	ВС
15	PRACHI	JITENDRA KUMAR	Femele	EBC
16	MD ARMAN	MD NAIM ANSARI	Male	EBC
17	ANJALI	SUNIL KUMAR SINGH	Femele	ВС
18	SHIKHA KUMARI	DAYANAND KUMAR	Femele	EBC
19	amit tiwari	ASHOK TIWARI	Male	GEN
20	KHUSHBOO RANI	UMA CHOUDHARY	Femele	EBC
21	DHIRAJ KUMAR	TRIYOGI PRASAD	Male	EBC
22	PRAKASH KUMAR MISHRA	PRAMOD KUMAR MISHRA	Male	GEN
23	aman kumar	SHASHI KUMAR SINGH	Male	GEN
24	MUKESH KUMAR SINGH	SHESHNATH SINGH	Male	GEN
25	SAPNA RANI	ANIL KUMAR MEHTA	Femele	ВС
26	RAUSHAN KUMAR	SATYENDRA PRASAD SINGH	Male	ВС
27	KHUSHI KUMARI	MAHESH SHARMA	Femele	GEN
28	CHHAVI DWIVEDI	RAJESH DWIVEDI	Femele	GEN
29	JYOTI KUMARI	SANJAY KUMAR	Femele	ВС
30	DIBYASHA	DEVENDRA KUMAR SANDHWAR	Femele	GEN
31	KHUSHBOO	SHANKAR KUMAR	Femele	ВС
32	ABHISHEK KUMAR	AMRENDRA KUMAR	Male	ВС
33	SANJEEV KUMAR	RAMESHWAR PRASAD	Male	EBC
34	AMIT KUMAR LAHA	MANJIT KUMAR LAHA	Male	EBC
35	KSHMA KUMARI	TRIPURARI PRASAD SINGH	Femele	GEN
36	ABHA RANI	DR OM PRAKASH GUPTA	Femele	ВС
37	PRIYANKA VERMA	MANORANJAN KUMAR VERMA	Femele	GEN
38	AMRITA KUMARI	BASANT KUMAR	Femele	ВС
39	SANSKRITI SINHA	AJAY KUMAR SINHA	Femele	GEN
40	LAXMI PRASAD	BHARAT PRASAD	Femele	ВС
41	BRAJESH KUMAR	BRAJENDRA PRASAD PODDAR	Male	ВС
42	GYAN GAURAV	KRISHNA MURARI SINGH	Male	GEN
43	POOJA KUMARI	SATISH CHANDRA VIYOGI	Femele	ВС
44	RAUSHAN KUMAR	SANJEEV KUMAR YADAV	Male	ВС
45	KHUSHBOO KUMARI	RAMASHISH PRASAD	Femele	ВС

46	PRASENJEET KUMAR	PREMLAL YADAV	Male	ВС
47	LADLY KUMARI	RAM KUMAR SINGH	Femele	GEN
48	ASHISH KUMAR	SARVESH SINGH	Male	GEN
49	KISHLAY KASHYAP	RAM KUMAR PRASAD	Male	GEN
50	MANISH KUMAR	BAJRANGI PRASAD	Male	ВС